fbpx

Mon – Fri: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Follow Us on:

Reviews

Read What Redwood City Customers Think About Our Services

2019-10-12
     
COLTMAN
2019-09-14
     
Cerrone's took my ageing Jaguar under there wing and brought it back to vibrant life.
2019-09-10
     
They got me ready and on my way when no one else would. And they did it right! Thank you!
2019-09-09
     
As usual excellent sevice.
2019-09-09
     
They are experienced, knowledgeable and helpful with answering any questions about our vehicle service needs.
2019-08-20
     
Provided clear estimate for job. Explained what was good practice to do at the same time. Friendly people. Clean shop.
2019-08-07
     
Their depth of knowledge about Land Rovers -both new and old- is unsurpassed. Always very high quality work.
2019-08-03
     
Very approachable and always professional. Was patient in explaining aspects of what they plan to do and the results of what they found.
2019-08-03
     
Phenomenal service and technical expertise.
2019-07-21
     
Annie is extremely helpful and knows a crazy amount of stuff about cars. Of course, Frank and Tyler make a great team in the garage.
2019-07-21
     
Annie is extremely helpful and knows a crazy amount of stuff about cars. Of course, Frank and Tyler make a great team in the garage.
2019-07-21
     
Annie is extremely helpful and knows a crazy amount of stuff about cars. Of course, Frank and Tyler make a great team in the garage.
2019-07-19
     
We get excellent quality work at a reasonable price, and attentive personal service to meet our needs.
2019-07-18
     
Felt great!Just after getting on 101 south I noticed the LR3 lost most power and the temp was running high. while he's supporting me.
2019-07-18
     
Felt great!Just after getting on 101 south I noticed the LR3 lost most power and the temp was running high. while he's supporting me.
2019-07-18
     
Felt great!Just after getting on 101 south I noticed the LR3 lost most power and the temp was running high. while he's supporting me.
2019-07-04
     
The owner was super helpful scheduling me last minute, supplied me with a loaner car, and walked me through the repairs.
2019-06-28
     
Am thrilled to have found a new mechanic for my Land Rover.
2019-06-28
     
Charges are reasonable.G. Dunn, Los Altos
2019-06-22
     
Amazing service experience. Detailed inspection report provides photos and descriptions of components inspected and recommended service.
2019-06-22
     
Amazing service experience. Detailed inspection report provides photos and descriptions of components inspected and recommended service.
2019-06-22
     
Amazing service experience. Detailed inspection report provides photos and descriptions of components inspected and recommended service.
2019-06-13
     
Professional mechanics. Great communication. Very friendly staff. Gave me a loaner car while my car was being worked on.
2019-06-05
     
I will bring all my cars to Cerrone's from now on!
2019-06-03
     
They gave me a estimate close to 7,000 dollars.
2019-05-31
     
Great service, great people! Super recommended!
2019-05-20
     
Annie was very helpful from the moment I dropped my Range off, to picking...
2019-05-20
     
I highly recommend this shop to anyone that is looking for an honest and reputable shop for their Land Rover.I recently brought my Range Rover into Cerrones for an inspection and maintenance.
2019-05-20
     
I highly recommend this shop to anyone that is looking for an honest and reputable shop for their Land Rover.I recently brought my Range Rover into Cerrones for an inspection and maintenance.
2019-05-16
     
Competent, reliable and friendly service at a fair price. I would highly recommend this place for any maintenance or repair work.
2019-05-16
     
They got it done...
2019-05-16
     
They got it done faster than I expected, and were easy to deal with. Will be going to them for all my Jaguar service.
2019-05-16
     
They got it done faster than I expected, and were easy to deal with. Will be going to them for all my Jaguar service.
2019-05-14
     
I have found Frank and his team to be dependable, fair, knowledgeable, reasonable, and very...
2019-05-14
     
I have found Frank and his team to be dependable, fair, knowledgeable, reasonable, and very accommodating.I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of car servicing.
2019-05-14
     
I have found Frank and his team to be dependable, fair, knowledgeable, reasonable, and very accommodating.I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of car servicing.
2019-05-06
     
Frank assessed the issue I was having with my car and proceeded to resolve...
2019-05-06
     
I will bring all my cars to Cerrone's from now on!
2019-05-02
     
If you own a Jaguar I would definitely recommend Cerrone's European. They are extremely ethical, knowledgable, and even provide loaner cars.
2019-04-27
     
Great auto repair family business. They really take care of you here.
2019-04-22
     
This is the first time I am highly recommended to do the 3C intelligent induction carbon cleaning, my Mini Countryman 2016 around 43000 mile, after done this service my car was totally feel different, engine feel like new car more responsible and very smooth.
2019-04-21
     
VALENTINE
2019-04-16
     
Annie was very helpful from the moment I dropped my Range off, to picking...
2019-04-11
     
I trust them to give me not only great service but also honest advice. I found them after I gave up on the local Audi dealership.
2019-04-10
     
Frank and his Tyler were very responsive, professional and ensured my vehicle was road worthy for the new driver in our household.
2019-04-09
     
Great shop- very fast and I am extremely happy with the overall service- they will absolutely have all of our future business.
2019-04-07
     
The owner was super helpful scheduling me last minute, supplied me with a loaner car, and walked me through the...
2019-04-07
     
The owner was super helpful scheduling me last minute, supplied me with a loaner car, and walked me through the repairs.
2019-03-26
     
Fantastic client experience all through, from booking the appointment to most friendly and helpful staff and owners to prompt follow up service.
2019-03-06
     
They gave me a estimate close to 7,000 dollars.
Call Us Today!