Reviews

 
Warning: mysql_connect() [function.mysql-connect]: Access denied for user 'root'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/cerrone/public_html/reviews.php on line 19

Anonymous2015-07-14
Excellent
Cerones was the absolute best with there customer service!
Rating : Very Satisfied

Philip M.2015-07-13
Highly recommend
Great service, professional staff.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Anonymous2015-07-09
Outstanding
I take three cars to Cerone's, including my Range Rover for service even though it is still under factory warranty.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Jodi S.2015-07-07
Excellent service
Very honest, excellent service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Rating : Very Satisfied

Jodi S.2015-07-07
Excellent service, honest technicians
Excellent service, honest technicians. I would recommend them to anyone!
Rating : Very Satisfied

Phil M.2015-07-03
Quality Care
Not the cheapest but definitely the best service for jaguar bar none!
Rating : Very Satisfied

Matt M.2015-06-26
Friendly
Friendly service, excellent communication, quality repairs and fair prices.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Anonymous2015-06-17
Recommend
Very very Good service. Would recommend them to anyone.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Tony H.2015-06-10
Exceptional service
This is a trustworthy shop. Cerrones does not do work on things that does not need to be done.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Phil M.2015-05-29
Clean shop
Best repair shop bar none
Rating : Very Satisfied

Ken N.2015-05-21
"Gold" standard
Frank and Tony are very fair and honest and the shop performs excellent work! Ann always keeps me informed of the status of my vehicle. I have been going to Cerrone's for years now and I have never been disappointed with either their customer service or the service my vehicles have received. Highly recommend Cerrone's to anyone.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Steve P.2015-05-20
Go there
High quality work and excellent customer service
Rating : Very Satisfied

David P.2015-05-20
Go there
High quality and very honest.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Kevin S. A.2015-05-19
Quality Care
The owners live and breath Land Rover. What more could you want from a mechanic? Great service prices just low enough compared to a dealer to make taking my LR4 to them a perfect solution.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Sally R.2015-05-14
Excellent
I have been a very happy camper with all my repairs on my Mini Cooper at Cerrones European . Also, Anne does a fine job explaining all my questions. I am in good hands, as there has never been any problems with the work done there on my car.
Thanks,
Sally Roberts
Rating : Very Satisfied

Steve P.2015-05-09
Quality work
Top quality work and customer service
Rating : Very Satisfied

Gerry K.2015-05-08
Efficient, professional, and friendly
They are the best! They respect your time, keep you informed, and take great care of your car (and you) without ever trying to up-sell you. Just very competent, professional, skilled, and honest.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Joe V.2015-04-29
Recommend
I would highly recommend Cerrone's
Rating : Very Satisfied

Al R.2015-04-15
Reliable
Do good work clean office and shop.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Darla W.2015-04-14
The only people
Cerrones is a family run business that is honest, they make me feel that they have my best interest in mind, I am kept informed and offered the best options for my car repairs
Rating : Very Satisfied

Anonymous2015-04-14
Know what they are doing
They have very well train mechanic and the know what their doing and treat ed very good
Rating : Very Satisfied

Brad C.2015-04-03
Great service
Great service, fast and they knew the car and all the issues well
Rating : Very Satisfied

Arun W.2015-04-02
Recommend
Cerrone's consistently provides the highest quality of service of any shop I've been to. They make it easy to establish a personal relationship with them, where they refer to you by name, and know your vehicle and situation by heart (their use of technology to accomplish this surely contributes to this aspect, which is a major plus in my book). I would absolutely recommend Cerrone's to anyone with a Land Rover (or Jag, Bimmer, Mini, or Volvo, as they also service these vehicles).
Rating : Very Satisfied

Terri K.2015-03-30
Excellent
Excellent service and workmanship They walk you through what is needed and why and will let you know what makes sense to do now vs waiting
Rating : Very Satisfied

Phil M.2015-03-27
Honest work
great service, friendly people and knowledgeable staff.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Patrick S.2015-03-26
Outstanding
Always please with the service I receive at Cerrone's. They keep me well informed on what my car needs and what to expect. the Office staff and the Mechanics take great care of me and my car.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Steven B.2015-03-26
Great communication
Above average communication. Very fast work. Premium service to go with the premium price
Rating : Very Satisfied

Michelle H.2015-03-19
Thorough
They are very conscientious, thorough and do excellent repair work. The staff is courteous and pleasant.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Leon D.2015-03-10
Amazing
Straight forward honest estimates and great work product. Glad I found this garage.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Peter F.2015-03-05
Excellent
EXCELLENT SERVICE, WILL PREPARED AND ALL SERVICE WAS EXPLAINED TO MY UNDERSTANDING AND FINISHED ON TIME.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Ken N.2015-02-26
Honest and fair
I love them. They are the first place I think of when it comes to servicing my Land Rover. Knowledgeable, fair and reliable.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Brad C.2015-02-24
Felt confident
High quality customer service, high quaility auto work. Need for repairs is clearly explained, pictures of problem areas can be emailed to you.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Angelo, A.2015-02-19
Truly care
I would tell them that they take number one care of your vehicle they checked a entire vehicle to make it safe and run they are very recommendable place to take your car to
Rating : Very Satisfied

Phil E.2015-02-18
Reliable
Honest shop with fair prices. They only do the work that's really required and its done right the first time.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Jan A.2015-02-12
The shop has it all!
I would have given my experience an Excellent mark based on the customer service I received when I dropped the car off. Quite a different experience picking it up. Anne was not her usual friendly self and it may have had to do with speaking with my husband about the repairs. He needed clarification on repairs that would have cost us over $5K. Not sure how the conversation went but definitely felt I got the cold shoulder when I came in. I would like to see consistency in your customer service. I have a feeling that, because we did not agree to the expensive repairs at this time, we were somehow treated differently. Not sure if I would come back at this point.
Rating : Somewhat Satisfied

Antonia2015-01-23
Friendly and helpful
Friendly and helpful staff who clearly explained to me what the issues were with my car! When I picked up my car they showed me the parts that they replaced! I was extremely satisfied with the service I received!
Rating : Very Satisfied

Leon D.2015-01-22
Recommend
After my first experience I would positively recommend Cerrones. I hope to continue building this relationship over time.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Alyson2015-01-09
The best!
I tell them Cerrones is the best!
Rating : Very Satisfied

Cynthia H.2015-01-06
The best
The best service I have ever received.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Dawn2014-12-10
Excellent
It was very easy to do business with Cerrone's. My car is driving better than it has in a year and it didn't cost an arm and a leg. My only comment is that a courtesy wash would have been "superbly excellent". My car is nearly always in need of a wash... :-)
Rating : Very Satisfied

Chuck2014-12-05
Couldn't be happier
higher quality at lower cost than dealer. Go above and beyond.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Bob H.2014-12-03
Excellent
Excellent knowledge and service. Fair and honest pricing. Best value on the Peninsula.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Martin C.2014-11-19
Great service
Excellent service, very knowledgable and great customer service!
Rating : Very Satisfied

Linda C.2014-10-29
Quick Service
Honest, reliable and they know their stuff
Rating : Very Satisfied

Donald D.2014-10-09
Efficient, professional, and friendly
I would tell them that the service is excellent, as good as what you can get at the Dealer, but more convenient, friendly and more affordable. Cerrone's keeps the customer informed about the state of your car. Everything is transparent.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Stephanie S.2014-10-06
Great team
Cerrones is great! They will work with you to ensure you receive high quality work at a fair price. Dependable and trustworthy.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Kate F.2014-10-03
Great service
Great service, detailed recommendations, tech savvy
Rating : Very Satisfied

Jodi S.2014-10-02
Honest
Very honest, good quality work
Rating : Very Satisfied

Tim2014-09-23
Love how friendly they are
Great, reliable service. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Karen2014-09-20
Outstanding
Great customer service. I went in for a regular checkup. They explain in detail what they saw and the cost required to fix each item (without pressuring), they left it up to me for a final decision on all repairs. I will definitely go back.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Ken N.2014-08-29
Nobody else touches our Honda
Frank and Tony run their shop and treat their customers as "I would", fairly with respect and all work completed with integrity.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Anonymous2014-08-20
Go here
Best in the business. Go here not the dealer if you want your vehicle maintained in top conditions
Rating : Very Satisfied

Wende S.2014-08-15
Professional
Cerrone's is wonderful! I completely trust them with my car, and everyone there is knowledgable and professional. Annie is wonderful to work with.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Lawrence A. P.2014-08-13
Make an Appointment
I would tell them to make an appointment.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Bill M.2014-08-06
The best!
Not the cheapest , but the best
Rating : Very Satisfied

Terri K.2014-07-22
Very satisifed
The quality and thoroughness of the work performed is second to none. Before any work is completed, they make sure you understand what needs to be done and why. And they stand by their work,not many repair/service centers do that. Overall, I give Cerrones A++ for service.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Nancy2014-07-12
Quality Care
Honest repair and service shop. Bring your car here with confidence
Rating : Very Satisfied

Linda C.2014-07-01
A great job
The pricing is fair, they do a great job and everyone that works there is really nice!
Rating : Very Satisfied

Charline D.2014-06-28
The only place
It is the only place I would take my cars!!
Rating : Very Satisfied

Thea N.2014-06-20
Professional
I would recommend Cerrone's European because they clearly communicate the estimated work, regularly update customers throughout inspection process, and then efficiently complete the necessary work. The technicians at Cerrone's are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Alan C.2014-06-18
Excellent
Excellent, Professional, Quality work, Honest
Rating : Very Satisfied

Cesar2014-06-18
Great customer service
I would definitely recommend Cerrones! They provided excellent customer service!!! Big thanks to Frank!!!
Rating : Very Satisfied

Dj M.2014-06-12
Thorough
Professional, thorough, friendly. Immediately responsive to questions.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Anonymous2014-06-11
Highly recommend
I would highly recommend Cerrones
Rating : Very Satisfied

Mike L.2014-05-29
Very comforting
The customer service was the best I've ever had with any car service and the quality of work is outstanding so far!
Rating : Very Satisfied

Al R.2014-05-28
Clean
Good shop, nice and clean, good people.
Rating : Somewhat Satisfied

Bill M.2014-05-21
Clean shop
Wouldn't use any other repair shop for my cars.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Anonymous2014-05-17
Truly care
First I trust these guys to take care of my car. Second they make it as painless as possible with their loaner car system and third they are fast. They are local, family owned and do great work.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Steven L.2014-05-13
Great care and service
prompt, accurate, quality service!
Rating : Very Satisfied

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.2014-05-10
About Annie
It's all about Annie!
Rating : Very Satisfied

Robert C.2014-04-17
Honest and efficient
Excellent experience. Bring your car there for honest and efficient service.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Alexandra B.2014-04-17
Competent
They know what they are doing. Very competent & helpful.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Yolanda V.2014-04-11
Excellence!
Very happy with the quatlity of work that has been performed on my vehicle. Their customer service is excellent!
Rating : Very Satisfied

Anonymous2014-04-04
The best!
Absolutely! Cerrones is the best.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Paul2014-03-28
Excellent
Cerrones has always done an excellent job with excellent quality of work in all areas of service and in maintaining the car. Their entire staff is very easy to talk with and they take the time to explain answers to any questions you might have and in terms you can understand. I would recommend them to anyone for any repairs.
Rating : Somewhat Satisfied

Jo-anne H.2014-03-26
Go there
Great high quality service, detail oriented , communicative, personable, honest, and would highly recommend your team.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Peter N.2014-03-20
You've come to the right place
I'd tell them they were a retard if they took their out of warranty Land Rover anywhere else.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Rodney G.2014-03-17
Couldn't be happier
It is always top notch! I never been disappointed.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Emory L.2014-03-14
Highly satisfied
Would highly recommend Cerrones.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Cynthia H.2014-03-04
Better than ever experienced
Services do not get any better.
Rating : Very Satisfied

A. R.2014-02-15
Very satisifed
I first went to Cerone's right after I bought my Land Rover LR3. I had driven by their sign for years and decided they must be doing some thing right. I wanted an after market winch bumper, winch and rock sliders. They knew exactly what I needed. They recommended and installed high quality equipment. The real stuff not the phoney cosmetic junk. These folks 4 wheel on weekends and know what works and what doesn't. They also know everything about Land Rover old and new, factory installed OEM and the best of the aftermarket gear. I just went back for routine service and they found something wrong with my front end. They replaced the worn parts and I noticed the difference right away, my steering feels great, a whole lot tighter. I didn't even notice how loose it had gotten and either did the guy I usually go to for routine service. Great work. Give them a try I am sure you will have the same experience as I did. Plus they are a local family owned business, from what I can tell 3rd generation. Give them a try I am sure you will have a similar experience.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Phil L.2014-02-13
Honest and fair
Honest, fair and superb technical competence.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Wende S.2014-02-06
Great care and service
Customer service is outstanding, and I completely trust them with my car.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Carole N.2014-02-01
Fair and quality work
Trust worthy and excellent work.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Nikolai Gregory G.2014-01-30
Excellent mechanics
Annie and the rest of the crew at Cerrone's provide the best experience I have ever had at an auto shop. They are personable, helpful, considerate—and go out of their way to make sure I understand what needs to done, if it is urgent or can wait, and how long it will take. I highly recommend them to anyone who has had it with the anonymous, transactional, over-the-top expensive world of Land Rover dealer service.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Mike2014-01-29
Efficient, professional, and friendly
Friendly and very professional.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Richard H.2014-01-26
Outstanding
The Cerrone's team is extremely customer focused and of all the years (past 20) working with various dealers and private auto repair shops in California and other states - Cerrone's is in the top two in terms of value, customer service and results that I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Carole S.2014-01-23
Go there
Wonderful place! Feel very confident with the service they provide. I called with an immediate need and was told to take my car in that day. They worked on my car the next day, and looked at a couple of other issues I wanted them to check out. Annie was her usual wonderful self explaining everything to me and options available. Everyone there is very nice and helpful. I am very happy I found a place that I feel delivers top quality work and are honest and friendly.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Rod G.2014-01-21
The best!
They are the best!
Rating : Very Satisfied

Greg H.2014-01-14
Truly care
Cerrones European's quality of work, and customer service is exceptional!!!! As the head technician, and fabricator for a very large aftermarket parts company, I am absolutely honored to have had the opportunity to deal with such a wonderful shop. Thank you Cerrones European's!!!!!
Rating : Very Satisfied

Anthony M.2014-01-10
Honest and efficient
Honest and Reliable !!!
Rating : Very Satisfied

Tim D.2014-01-09
Excellent
Excellent, Honest, more thorough than the Dealers, get the work done right the first time, go out of their way to explain everything pre and post repair
Rating : Very Satisfied

Anonymous2013-12-30
Great customer service
Professional work, great customer service.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Gerry K.2013-12-23
I am satisfied
Simply the best. Knowledgeable, honest, efficient. Also, nice folks. And the shop is immaculate.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Nikolai G.2013-12-09
Couldn't be happier
Fantastic team and service. The Cerrones team looks out for their customers interest first. I've been very happy with them—especially after 5 years of disinterested service people at British Motors in San Francisco while my LR3 was under warranty.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Rod B.2013-12-01
Outstanding
Good quality, honest work performed on time. Easy to speak with the staff.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Alexandra B.2013-11-22
Friendly, helpful and professional
Cerrones always takes care of my car, they are very professional and competent and friendly.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Phil L.2013-11-22
Problem resolved!
Professional, cooperative and make every effort to understand the problem.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Jeff M.2013-10-29
The best
Anne is the best ever.. Assisted me immediately and took care of my emergency repairs..Price was definitely favorable and the service and attention were unparalleled.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Anonymous2013-10-24
Would recommend them
I would recommend them for their very detailed and thorough explanations and reports of service.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Wende S.2013-10-13
Top notch
I love Cerrones! It's close by and gives outstanding service. Everyone is easy to deal with and knowledgeable.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Michelle C.2013-09-27
Honest and efficient
I dread taking my car in for any type of car problems, and they made me feel welcomed. Staff is friendly and thorough, and easy to talk to.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Anonymous2013-09-25
Amazing
They are very capable and very honest
Rating : Very Satisfied

Anonymous2013-09-18
Excellent mechanics
Cerrone's provided me with professional, expert service for my Mini Cooper. This is a family business which delivers personal service. One of the owners always showed me the parts removed from the car and why they were no longer functional. Highly recommend.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Anonymous2013-09-12
Up front and honest!
They were up front and told me what was wrong with the car. No invented repairs.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Bruce G.2013-09-09
I am satisfied
They will not find a more efficient or more personalized service anywhere in the Bay Area.
Rating : Very Satisfied

Edward R.2013-09-04
Great service
The service was great and quality of work was great , I would recommend there service to all Land Rovers
Rating : Very Satisfied

Susan B.2015-07-27
Excellent
Customer service, efficiency and quality of work were all excellent
Rating : Very Satisfied